Nighthawk announces results from annual meeting of shareholders

10 September 2020

Nighthawk Gold Corp. announced that all resolutions proposed to shareholders at its annual meeting of shareholders held on September 10, 2020, were duly approved. The results for each of the matters at the meeting are set out below:
1. Election of Directors
The following individuals were elected as directors of the Company to hold office until the next annual meeting of shareholders:

  • Michael Byron
  • Ernie Eves
  • Brian Howlett
  • Luc Lessard
  • Daniel Noone
  • Morris Prychidny
2. Reappointment of Auditors
The auditors for the Company, MNP LLP were re-appointed for the ensuing year.