Board of Directors

President: Ken Armstrong, North Arrow Minerals Inc., Vancouver, BC
Vice President – NWT: Kenny Ruptash, Nahanni Construction Ltd., Yellowknife, NT 
Vice President – NU: Scott Trusler, Stantec Consulting Ltd., Vancouver, BC
Treasurer: Glen Koropchuk, Calgary, AB 
Secretary: Joe Campbell, TerraX Minerals Inc., Ottawa, ON 
Past President: Gary Vivian, Aurora Geosciences Ltd., Yellowknife, NT 
Robin Adair – Osisko Metals Inc. 
Alex Buchan – TMAC Resources Inc.
Terry Bursey - Rimini Exploration & Consulting Ltd.
Adam Chamberlain – Gowling WLG
Eric Christensen - Independent
David Connelly – Ile Royale Enterprises Ltd.
Lane Dewar – Independent
Robin Goad – Fortune Minerals Limited 
Paul Gruner – Det'on Cho Management LP 
Leni Keough – Olivut Resources Ltd. 
Toby Kruger – Lawson Lundell LLP 
Suzanne Leclair – Agnico Eagle Mines Limited
Darren Lindsay – Nx Gold Ltd. 
Denise Lockett – Lockett Consultation Services Inc.
Don MacDonald – NorZinc Ltd.
Erik Madsen - De Beers Canada Inc.
Rory Moore – Dominion Diamond Mines ULC
Brent Murphy – Seabridge Gold Inc.
Ron Pankratz – Tlicho Investment Corp.
Matthew Pickard – Sabina Gold & Silver Corp.
Thola Rusike – Northern Security Services
David Smith – Nordgold Ltd.
Grant Stewart – Rio Tinto Diavik Diamond Mine
Gary Vivian – Aurora Geosciences Ltd. 
The Directors and Executive were elected at the November 20, 2019 Annual General Meeting held in Yellowknife, NT.