TMAC announces results of annual and special meeting of shareholders

19 June 2019

TMAC Resources Inc. is pleased to announce the results of the 2019 Annual General and Special Meeting of Shareholders held on June 19, 2019 in Toronto, Ontario. The Company is also announcing the retirement of John Lydall from the Board of Directors.
Terry MacGibbon, Executive Chairperson, stated, “On behalf of the Board of Directors and management, I would like to thank John Lydall for his contributions and years of dedicated service. John has been a valued member of the TMAC Board since the beginning. We wish him all the best in his retirement.”
Election of Directors: each of the nominee directors listed in TMAC’s management information circular dated May 9, 2019 was elected, including:

Andrew B. Adams
Leona Aglukkaq
João P. S. Carrêlo
Franklin L. Davis
E. Randall Engel
A. Terrance MacGibbon
David W. McLaren
Jason R. Neal
Jacques Perron